forbot
Voyazh, OOO
PREMIUM_BUSINESS
  • Voyazh, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Croaker
In stock
Croaker In existence there is a croaker wood of breeds of coniferous trees (pine) which is production withdrawal from wood sawing up. Wood the croaker is used for fuel and production of technological spill, in construction.Get the croaker you can in a form of feedback or but to phone specified
Group: Slab
Firewood
In stock
Firewood In existence there is firewood of different breeds of a tree (a pine, a birch, a linden) The pine will burn is hotter because of higher content of pitch. This firewood at combustion also publishes the invigorating pitch aroma of essential oils and tones up the top airways. Birch...
Group: Firewood
Sawdust
In stock
Sawdust In existence there is sawdust of breeds of coniferous trees (pine) – production wastes in the form of small particles at wood sawing up. Use of sawdust: animal husbandry; cleaning of technical surfaces; cultivation of mushrooms; receiving humus; raw materials in hydrolytic...
Group: Wood a bark, wood chips a bast, a shaving, fibres, sawdust and a flour
The block - a house
Custom order
The block - a house or imitation under a bar – one of the most popular finishing materials in Russia. The block - a house not to compare decorative properties to other finishing materials: firm, strong, not giving in to rotting also does not darken as the rounded log over time. We make the block...
Group: Block -house
The bar spliced
Custom order
The bar spliced The Voyazh company makes the bar spliced from breeds of coniferous trees (pine), the first and second grade, humidity - 8-10%. You can order material of any size interesting you from us. We offer our customers an optimum ratio price/quality. All made production conforms to...
Group: Square beam
Imitation of a bar
In stock
Imitation of a bar Imitation of a bar is a modern high-quality board, the having esthetic appearance. Imitation under a bar from a pine as will not burst at further drying is in the greatest demand, is strong and durable material. Imitation on a bar it is not subject to emergence of a fungus and...
Group: Imitation of beam
The pro-thinned-out bar
In stock
The pro-thinned-out bar The Voyazh company makes the high-quality pro-thinned-out bar (dry and natural humidity). Delivery time of the pro-thinned-out bar – from 3 to 14 days depending on the volume of the order and existence of production in a warehouse. You can order the pro-thinned-out bar of...
Group: Square beam
The bar is dry planed
Custom order
The bar is dry planed The bar dry planed is widely applied in construction. Material is environmentally friendly as does not lose the properties after drying.Timber corresponds to GOST 8486-86. Order a bar dry planed the necessary size you can, using a feedback form on the page, or by phone...
Group: Square beam
Bar c
Custom order
Bar cut Wooden bar – eco-friendly, durable material for construction of various designs. LLC Voyazh suggests to get a bar of dry or natural humidity.   Production of a bar is conducted on the modern equipment from coniferous breeds of wood. Careful control of productions is conducted,...
Group: Square beam
Lining
Custom order
Lining Today lining from a tree – one of popular ecological finishing materials. Lining allows to create effect of the wooden house and at the same time, the durability of qualitative material makes of 25 years and more. As lining is made of breeds of coniferous trees, it provides it a...
Group: Molded board
Pallet board
In stock
Pallet board (Tare board) The pallet board is used for production of pallets (pallet) that does this type of goods popular in transit freight. LLC Voyazh makes a tare board of natural humidity of coniferous breeds of trees, namely of a pine.For the order of a tare board or to get advice, call us,...
Group: Wooden boards
As a rule work as Zakolnik for editing of a stone (okalyvaniye)
In stock
Rabbeted floorboard (Tongue) Application in construction of materials from a tree – is ecologically pure, stylishly and is durable. We make the tongue from coniferous breeds of a tree, the class "AV" and "C", 36 mm. Let's execute delivery across the Ulyanovsk and Samara region from 3 to 14 days...
Group: Groove oak
Shtaketnik
In stock
Board for a fence (shtaketnik) LLC Voyazh is made by a shtaketnik from breeds of coniferous trees (pine). You can order material of any size interesting you from us. We offer our customers an optimum ratio price/quality. All made production conforms to standards and undergoes the corresponding...
Group: Wooden fences
He board is not c
In stock
The board is not cut LLC Voyazh makes a board not cut of a pine of natural humidity according to state standard specification 8486-86. Production of a board to order by the individual sizes within 7 days. Order a board not cut the necessary sizes you can, using a feedback form on the page, or by...
Group: Wooden boards
Edged board
In stock
The board is cut LLC Voyazh makes a board cut of a pine of natural humidity, with quadrilateral processing according to state standard specification 8486-86. Production of a board to order by the individual sizes within 7 days. Order a board cut the necessary sizes you can, using a feedback...
Group: Wooden boards

Description

Products catalog Voyazh, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Вояж, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Business
Отзывов: 1

Каталог товаров

Горбыль
В наличии 
Горбыль В наличие имеется горбыль дровяной из пород хвойных деревьев (сосна), который является отходом производства от распиловки древесины. Дровяной горбыль используют для топлива и производства технологической щепы, в строительстве.Приобрети горбыль Вы можете по форме обратной связи или но...
Группа: Горбыль
Дрова
В наличии 
Дрова В наличие имеются дрова разных пород дерева (сосна, береза, липа) Сосна будет гореть жарче из-за более высокого содержания смолы. Эти дрова при сгорании и издают бодрящий смоляной аромат эфирных масел и тонизируют верхние дыхательные пути. Березовые дрова относят к твердым породам...
Группа: Дрова
Опилки
В наличии 
Опилки В наличие имеются опилки пород хвойных деревьев(сосна) – отходы производства в виде мелких частиц при распиловке древесины. Применение опилок: животноводство; уборка технических поверхностей; выращивание грибов; получение перегноя; сырьё в гидролизном производстве, при...
Группа: Кора, щепа, лыко, опилки древесные
Блок - хаус
Под заказ 
Блок - хаус или имитация под брус – один из самых популярных отделочных материалов в Росии. Декоративные свойства блок - хауса не сравнить с другими отделочными материалами: твердый, прочный, не поддающийся гниению и не темнеет со временем как оцилиндрованное бревно.  Мы производим блок - хаус...
Группа: Блок-хаус
Брус сращенный
Под заказ 
Брус сращенный Компания «Вояж» производит брус сращенный из пород хвойных деревьев (сосна), первого и второго сорта, влажность - 8-10%. У нас вы можете заказать материал любого интересующего вас размера. Нашим заказчикам мы предлагаем оптимальное соотношение цена/качество. Вся...
Группа: Брус
Имитация бруса
В наличии 
Имитация бруса Имитация бруса – это современная высококачественная доска, имеющий эстетический вид. Наибольшим спросом пользуется имитация под брус из сосны, так как не будет трескаться при дальнейшем высыхании, является прочным и долговечным материала. Имитация по брус не подвержен...
Группа: Имитация бруса
Профилированный брус
В наличии 
Профилированный брус Компания «Вояж» производит высококачественный профилированный брус (сухой и естественной влажности). Срок поставки профилированного бруса – от 3 до 14 дней в зависимости от объема заказа и наличия продукции на складе. Заказать профилированный брус...
Группа: Брус
Брус сухой строганный
Под заказ 
Брус сухой строганный Брус сухой строганный широко применяется в строительстве. Материал является экологически чистым, так как не теряет своих свойств после сушки.Пиломатериал соответствует ГОСТ 8486-86. Заказать брус сухой строганный необходимого размера Вы можете, используя форму обратной связи...
Группа: Брус
Брус обрезной
Под заказ 
Брус обрезной Деревянный брус – экологичный, долговечный материал для строительства различных конструкций. ООО «Вояж» предлагает приобрести брус сухой или естественной влажности.   Производство бруса ведется на современном оборудовании из хвойных пород древесины. Ведется...
Группа: Брус
Вагонка
Под заказ 
Вагонка Сегодня вагонка из дерева – один из популярных экологических отделочных материалов. Вагонка позволяет создать эффект деревянного дома и при этом, долговечность качественного материала составляет от 25 лет и более. Так как вагонка изготавливается из пород хвойных деревьев, это...
Группа: Вагонка деревянная
Паллетная доска
В наличии 
Паллетная доска (Тарная доска) Паллетная доска используется для изготовления поддонов (паллетом), что делает данный тип товара популярным при перевозке груза. ООО «Вояж» изготавливает тарную доску естественной влажности из хвойных пород деревьев, а именно из сосны.Для заказа тарной ...
Группа: Доски деревянные
Шпунт
В наличии 
Шпунтованная половая доска (Шпунт) Применение в строительстве материалов из дерева – экологически чисто, стильно и долговечно. Мы производим шпунт из хвойных пород дерева, класса «АВ» и «С», 36 мм. Выполним доставку по Ульяновской и Самарской области в срок от 3 до...
Группа: Паркет и половая доска
Штакетник
В наличии 
Доска для забора (штакетник) ООО «Вояж» производит штакетник из пород хвойных деревьев (сосна). У нас вы можете заказать материал любого интересующего вас размера. Нашим заказчикам мы предлагаем оптимальное соотношение цена/качество. Вся производимая продукция соответствует стандартам...
Группа: Штакетники
Доска необрезная
В наличии 
Доска необрезная ООО «Вояж» изготавливает доску необрезную из сосны естественной влажности в соответствии с ГОСТом 8486-86. Производство доски на заказ по индивидуальным размерам в течение 7 дней. Заказать доску необрезную необходимых размеров Вы можете, используя форму обратной связи на...
Группа: Доски деревянные
Доска обрезная
В наличии 
Доска обрезная ООО «Вояж» изготавливает доску обрезную из сосны естественной влажности, с четырехсторонней обработкой в соответствии с ГОСТом 8486-86. Производство доски на заказ по индивидуальным размерам в течение 7 дней. Заказать доску обрезную необходимых размеров Вы можете,...
Группа: Доски деревянные

Описание

Каталог товаров Вояж, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги